West Florida Region

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Liberty, Franklin, Gadsden, Wakulla, Leon, and Jefferson.

Regional Vice President

Kevin B. Sowell, ENP, CMCP
[email protected]


Wednesday, March 4th, 2020
9:00 AM Central Time
Bay County EOC
700 Hwy 2300, Southport, FL 32409

PLEASE NOTE: Bay County is in the Central Time Zone