Florida NENA Members Mailing List

Num Subject Sender Sender address Mailing List Date
1 Hotel for FL NENA Fall Conference Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 19.10.2017 11:52:00
2 NENA Fall Newsletter Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 12.10.2017 9:42:00
3 Disaster Planning Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 07.10.2017 14:00:00
4 FL NENA - Hurricane Irma assistance Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 14.09.2017 10:11:00
5 cell phone contacts Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 11.09.2017 9:28:00
6 Hurricane Irene and TERT Lesil Taylor ltaylor@baycountyfl.gov Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 19:46:00
7 TERT Regions and Representatives Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 12:13:00
8 Hurricane Irene and TERT Holcomb, Gregory GHolcomb@lakecountyfl.gov Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 10:41:00
9 Hurricane Irene and TERT Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 10:32:00
10 FSS 365.175 PBX question - Station Level Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 01.09.2017 6:33:00
11 FSS 365.175 PBX question - Station Level Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 31.08.2017 9:42:00
12 Florida Chapter of NENA Announcement - 2017 Fall Conference Registration is NOW OPEN! Jeff.Ballard@ocfl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 23.08.2017 9:23:00
13 SOFA Meeting agenda Linda Woloski ldraughnenp@tds.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 22.08.2017 13:12:00
14 SOFA Meeting agenda Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 22.08.2017 12:38:00
15 NENA Newsletter Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 15.08.2017 4:18:00
16 NENA Newsletter Pyles, Ira PylesI@HillsboroughCounty.ORG Florida NENA Members Mailing List 14.08.2017 12:38:00
17 NENA Newsletter Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 14.08.2017 6:59:00
18 Encumbering FL NENA Funds Keith Godwin kgodwin@alachuacounty.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.08.2017 14:24:00
19 E911 Board Meetings Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 09.08.2017 7:19:00
20 E911 Board Meetings Rolf Preuss rdp@emsolutionsllc.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 08.08.2017 9:09:00