Florida NENA Members Mailing List

Num Subject Sender Sender address Mailing List Date
1 FW: NENA Store Final Holiday Sale - 20% Off Everything! Keith Godwin kgodwin@alachuacounty.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 13.12.2017 15:09:00
2 SOFA Meeting agenda Pettingill, Susan SPettingill@Akimeka.com Florida NENA Members Mailing List 27.11.2017 10:43:00
3 NENA Online Store 30% Off Sale Today Only Keith Godwin kgodwin@alachuacounty.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 27.11.2017 9:21:00
4 SOFA Meeting agenda Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 27.11.2017 9:06:00
5 APCO-NENA Spring 2018 Conference Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 22.11.2017 13:42:00
6 Florida NENA Legislative Report Walker, Marti (Dina) mwalker@seminolecountyfl.gov Florida NENA Members Mailing List 22.11.2017 9:05:00
7 4th Quarter Regional Meetings Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 21.11.2017 13:31:00
8 Upcoming CEFA meeting Whitby, Mark J mwhitby@co.pinellas.fl.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 21.11.2017 7:35:00
9 FW: Special NENA Chapter Leader Workshop This February Keith Godwin kgodwin@alachuacounty.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 16.11.2017 7:40:00
10 2017 4th Quarter SOFA Meeting Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 03.11.2017 10:09:00
11 2017 Florida NENA Fall Conference Reminder Jeff.Ballard@ocfl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 31.10.2017 12:57:00
12 Appointment of Rolf Preuss as Commercial Advisor to the Florida Chapter of NENA Keith Godwin kgodwin@alachuacounty.us Florida NENA Members Mailing List 30.10.2017 15:36:00
13 Florida NENA Legislative Report Walker, Marti (Dina) mwalker@seminolecountyfl.gov Florida NENA Members Mailing List 30.10.2017 13:45:00
14 Hotel for FL NENA Fall Conference Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 19.10.2017 11:52:00
15 NENA Fall Newsletter Sandi Chernoff - 1816 Sandi.Chernoff@colliersheriff.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 12.10.2017 9:42:00
16 Disaster Planning Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 07.10.2017 14:00:00
17 FL NENA - Hurricane Irma assistance Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 14.09.2017 10:11:00
18 cell phone contacts Anderson, Laurene landerson@ccsofl.net Florida NENA Members Mailing List 11.09.2017 9:28:00
19 Hurricane Irene and TERT Lesil Taylor ltaylor@baycountyfl.gov Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 19:46:00
20 TERT Regions and Representatives Daniel Koenig DKoenig@pbcgov.org Florida NENA Members Mailing List 10.09.2017 12:13:00