Florida NENA Membership List

The below is the membership listing for the Florida Chapter of Emergency Number Association as recorded by the National Emergency Number Association.

Last NameFirst NameOrganizationProfessionProfessional_Title
PollockNancyMission Critical Partners, IncOtherSenior Consultant
PylesIraHillsborough County 9119-1-1 Coordinator / Manager911 Director
DzobaNancyCommunications Site Manager
NelsonMarshallGulf County Board of Commissioners9-1-1 Coordinator
WeltePatriciaJacksonville Sheriff's Office9-1-1 Coordinator/Manager911 Coordinator
Dill-CollierCarolynSt. Lucie County Public Safety 9-1-19-1-1 Coordinator / Manager9-1-1 Coordinator
FreemanCharlesPinellas Co. Regional 911Center9-1-1 Coordinator / Manager9-1-1 Systems Manager
DeVoeDennisCitrus County Sheriff's Office9-1-1/CAD Coordinator
McFarlandErnestManatee County Department of Public SafetyTechnical Coordinator
SelfFrancesSynergon Solutions, Inc.Marketing/SalesRegional Sales Representative
ReidJ. HarrellHamilton County Sheriff's OfficeSheriff
GodwinArnoldAlachua County Fire Rescue9-1-1 Coordinator / ManagerE911/Communications Section Chief
TaylorEdithLeon County Sheriff's Office9-1-1 Systems Manager
WhiteLauraMonroe County 911, c/o MCSO911 Coordinator
LanierJimAlachua County SheriffDirector / Agency HeadDivision Manager
RizzutoMary JoBay County Emergency ServicesPCPD Communications Manager
SkumanichPeterPinecrest PDCommander
ChernoffSandiCollier County Sheriff's Office9-1-1 Coordinator
MartinezAdolfoNaples Police DepartmentDirector / Agency HeadCommunications Manager